2020-2021 Rep Coaches (Newmarket Minor Hockey)

Print2020-2021 Rep Coaches

Newmarket Minor Hockey Association 
2020-2021 REP Coaches

TEAM  Coach  Phone Email   Bio
U8 Dev   TBD   Will be announced after Tryouts   
U9 AA  TBD    Will be announced after Tryouts   
U9 A  TBD    Will be announced after Tryouts   
 U10 AA  Jason Morris      
 U10 A Adam Di Gaetano  416-706-1064  [email protected]   
 U10  AE Izak Westgate   416-518-9843 [email protected]   
U11 AA  Greg Flatt  416-779-0780  [email protected]  Link 
 U11 A Michael Stewart  416-347-0585  [email protected]   
 U11 AE Darran Fischer   416-726-7374  [email protected]  
 U12 AA  Dave Paterson 416-433-4433   [email protected]  Link
U12 A  Bruce Martin 416-788-1777   [email protected]  Link
U12 AE
*2020 OMHA Champions*
 Michael Clarke
905-252-0772   [email protected]  Link
U13 AA Gabe Greco  905-252-1794 [email protected]   Link
U13 A   Mike Buchanan 416-560-3510 [email protected]   Link
U13 AE  Justin Quail 905-953-6535  [email protected]
 U14 AA  Steve Levick 905-717-8813 [email protected]   Link
U14 A David Hamilton  416-577-2589 [email protected]   Link
 U14 MD White Nick Pileggi  647-354-8240 [email protected]   Link
 U14 MD Red  Todd Robinson 647-302-8667  [email protected]  Link
 U15 AA  Jim Reeves 647-226-3894 [email protected]   Link
U15 A  Todd Eves 905-251-3827 [email protected] Link
U15 MD  Chris Neale 416-275-6925 [email protected]  Link
U16 AA   James Bodanis 416-302-5258 [email protected]  Link
U16 A  Jeff Cardwell  416-676-7064 [email protected]  Link
U16 MD   John Dionne 416-884-1837 [email protected]  Link
U18 AA
*2020 OMHA Champions*
Kevin Cadenhead  416-697-7426  [email protected] Link
 U18 A John Giannitsopoulos  647-282-6239 [email protected]  Link
 U18 MD Mike Clarke      


View AllOur Sponsors
  • Bingo World Newmarket
  • Goodfellow Mortgages
  • National Sports
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Newmarket Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Newmarket Minor Hockey on Facebook
- and -
Follow Newmarket Minor Hockey on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from nmha.ca on Friday, September 18, 2020 at 4:40 PM