2021 - 2022 Newmarket Renegades Coach Announcement U8 and Up, News (Newmarket Minor Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
2021 - 2022 Newmarket Renegades Coach Announcement U8 and Up
Submitted By Chris Neale on Thu 04 15, 21
We are pleased to announce the following coaches who have been confirmed for the upcoming 2021-2022 season.

In light of the past season that resulted in no representative hockey the NMHA Executive unanimously approved last season’s coaches to continue on with their corresponding teams for the 2021-2022 season.

Each coach was consulted to confirm their desire to continue with their respective teams. Understandably, some coaches have decided to step away for this season.

We thank them and all coaches for their service and dedication to our association.

2021 – 2022 Newmarket Renegade Coaches

U8 - TBD

U9 - TBD

U10 AA - Bill Hutton
U10 A - TBD
U10 AE - TBD

U11 AA - Jason Morris
U11 A - Adam Di Gaetano
U11 AE - TBD

U12 AA - Greg Flatt
U12 A - Mike Stewart
U12 AE - TBD

U13 AA - Dave Paterson
U13 A - Bruce Martin
U13 AE - Mike Clarke

U14 AA - TBD
U14 A - Mike Buchanan
U14 AE - Justin Quail

U15 AA - Steve Levick
U15 A - TBD
U15 MD1 - Nick Pileggi
U15 MD2 - Todd Robinson

U16 AA - TBD
U16 A - Todd Eves
U16 MD - Chris Neale

U18 AA - Kevin Cadenhead
U18 A - Jeff Cardwell
U18 MD - Ryan Crouse

An announcement regarding the application process for open positions will be posted in the near future. 

Matt Fisher
VP Rep Newmarket Renegades  
This article has been viewed 1483 times.
View AllOur Sponsors
  • Scotiabank
  • Ridge Mechanical
  • Armitage Construction
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Newmarket Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Newmarket Minor Hockey on Facebook
- and -
Follow Newmarket Minor Hockey on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from nmha.ca on Thursday, August 18, 2022 at 6:30 PM