2017-2018 HL Convenors (Newmarket Minor Hockey)

Print2017-2018 HL Convenors

2017/18 House League Convenors

Vice - President, House League  Jeff Hunter [email protected]
House League Alternate Vice-President - Tyke to Peewee Mark Cairns [email protected]
MINI-TYKE Sheila Westgate [email protected]
MINOR-TYKE Sheila Westgate [email protected]
TYKE Maria Pelonero [email protected]
NOVICE Mark Cairns [email protected]
ATOM Albert Bunker [email protected]
House League Alternate Vice-President - Peewee to Midget/Juvenile  Matthew Longland [email protected]
PEEWEE Jennifer DiPietro [email protected]
  Mara Vandebeek [email protected]
BANTAM  Kirk West [email protected]
MINOR MIDGET  David McGrew (interim) [email protected]
MIDGET/JUVENILE Rebecca Clark [email protected]
  Brian Hayes midget.juvenil[email protected]

Printed from nmha.ca on Sunday, August 19, 2018 at 7:38 AM