2020-2021 NMHA Coach Announcement U12 and Up, News (Newmarket Minor Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
2020-2021 NMHA Coach Announcement U12 and Up
Submitted By Patricia Thibault on Fri 03 13, 20
Thank-you to all the applicants who applied.  

NMHA is pleased to announce the following coaches who have been selected for the upcoming 2020-21 season for U12 and up:

Minor Peewee  U12 AA Dave Paterson             
Minor Peewee  U12 A Bruce Martin 
Minor Peewee  U12 AE        Michael Clarke 
Peewee           U13 AA        Gabe Greco 
Peewee           U13 A          Mike Buchanan 
Peewee           U13 AE Justin Quail 
Minor Bantam  U14 AA Steve Levick 
Minor Bantam  U14 A David Hamilton 
Minor Bantam  U14 MD 1    Nick Pileggi 
Minor Bantam  U14 MD 2    Todd Robinson 
Bantam           U15 AA   Jim Reeves 
Bantam           U15 A             TBD 
Bantam           U15 MD   Chris Neale 
Minor Midget    U16 AA   James Bodanis 
Minor Midget    U16 A   Jeff Cardwell 
Minor Midget    U16 MD   John Dionne 
Midget             U18 AA   Kevin Cadenhead 
Midget             U18 A   John Giannitsopoulos 
Midget             U18 MD           TBD

Congratulations to all coaches selected.

We will be accepting applications for U15 A and U18 MD in the near future.
This article has been viewed 2020 times.
View AllOur Sponsors
  • Armitage Construction
  • Ridge Mechanical
  • McDonalds
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Newmarket Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Newmarket Minor Hockey on Facebook
- and -
Follow Newmarket Minor Hockey on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from nmha.ca on Thursday, August 18, 2022 at 6:33 PM